Roger Pugh 2018 Gig List – Updated April 2018

  • Fri 13th April,Resident singer and m.c. – Folk In The Foyer,Conquest Hotel,Bromyard,7.30
  • Sat 14th April,The Black Horse,Braunstone Gate,Leicester,9.00
  • Fri 11th May resident singer and compere – Folk In The Foyer,Conquest Theatre,Bromyard,7.30.
  • Mon 4th June – Brimfield Folk Club,Brimfield Village Hall,8.00
  • Fri 8th June – Resident singer and compere – Folk In The Foyer,Conquest Theatre,Bromyard,7.30
  • Fri 13th July – resident singer and compere,Folk In The Foyer,Conquest Theatre,Bromyard,7.30
  • Fri 20th Jul -The Black Horse,Braunstone Gate,Leicester,9.00
  • fri 10th August – resident singer and m.c.,Folk In The Foyer,Conquest Theatre,Bromyard,7.30
  • Thurs 30th August -Loughborough acoustic music club,Fennel St Club.8.30
  • Fri 14th September- Resident singer and compere – Folk In The Foyer,Conquest Theatre,Bromyard,7.30
  • Fri 12th October Resident singer and compere – Folk In The Foyer,Conquest Theatre Bromyard,7.30.
  • Sat 13th Oct,The Criterion,Leicester,3.00
  • Fri 19th Oct – The Black Horse,Braunstone Gate,Leicester – 9.00
  • Fri 9th Nov – Resident singer and compere – Folk In The Foyer,Conquest Theatre,Bromyard
  • Fri 14th December,resident singer and compere –  Folk In The Foyer,Bromyard,7.30

roger pugh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.